PRIZE WINNERS FOR NOVEMBER

9 Dec

Okay, so its that time again. I went to random.org and I selected a min of 1 and a max of ten. Then I clicked the random number generator a few items to clear it.  There were ten comments during November so I clicked it ten times and these are the results. Once one of the comments had won I disregarded it when it popped up. Since I had ten prizes, EVERYONE IS A WINNER. (However you do have to wait in line while I ask each of you which prize you want.) So, here’s the list of prize winners.

10,7,6,4,5,9,3,1,2,8

Congratulations. Now things get a bit more complicated. I will email you soon and give you a choice of prizes and asking if you are eighteen or older. You will have to send me two e-mails. The first is a e-mail informing me of your age. PLEASE tell me the truth. If you are not eighteen I will make it up to you. Please trust me on this one and tell the truth. The second one will be an e-mail telling me your age. I’ll need two e-mails because I must save the age verification. If you just send one and put an age verification AND address on it, I WILL save it. Sorry, that’s the way it works. So send two e-mail. Its quick, its easy and its my law.

Unfortunately right now I am busier than I have been in a while. So I may not get December’s prizes posted right away. But I will send out the prize verifications As Soon As I Can. Please respond As Soon As You Can so I can pass the list on to someone else. You have one week to respond before the next person gets notified and offered their choice.

Also, all the winning comments now are not eligible for a prize. So post new ones.

4 Responses to “PRIZE WINNERS FOR NOVEMBER”

  1. MICHAEL RUNYON December 9, 2010 at 3:06 pm #

    COOL, THANKS FOR THE CONTESTS

  2. kyle January 17, 2011 at 7:59 am #

    how do i join

    • ourmovieidea January 20, 2011 at 2:59 pm #

      Well, first I want to thank you for your interest. Second I’m going to direct you to where I’m sure you’ve already been. Take a look at the blog for December 27. It explains the new expanded prize system. But here’s the quick and dirty guide to winning prizes on this blog. Make a comment— a relevant comment. Yours is relevant, so congratulations, you’ve already joined. You are in a drawing for one of two DVDs I will be giving away this month. Keep watching for a e-mail around the beginning of February. If you make a comment and tell me something movie makers can use to to make better movies you’ll be entered in a drawing for a movie ticket. Regrettably this ticket will be for a theater in the Asheville, NC area. Hmmm. I think that’s everything. If you have anymore questions just make another comment and I’ll see if I can answer them. Once again, thank you for your comment.

  3. math games January 28, 2011 at 3:44 am #

    post not working in firefox

Leave a comment